So I decided to be a senior attache for Temasek Hall’s orientation and along with Pingsiew and Anne, I kinda had a marvelous night after the humdrum day activities. The terrific thing about being a senior attache is that I can float around like a blissful balloon, entertaining the Freshmen whenever I want to, and just pop in and pop out like an annoying pimple. How delightful🙂

It was unfortunate that my OG, Porta was the last group to be called for the night games, so there was a 2 hour period of nothingness. This was when the 3 of us (Anne, Pingsiew & I) had to come in armed with a repertoire of orientation games, forfeits (four feets in my case, okay lame joke) and my series of  stories a.k.a. awesome jokes (which were all FYI, well-received. Even though I must say,  it was tinged with forced laughter)😀 And yup, we concluded OUR night on a pretty high note and left abruptly for our homes, leaving the Freshmen and poor Sijie to fend for themselves.😛 Teehee.

I look forward to feeling nostalgic all over again tmr. I could totally still recall those first few days of being a Freshie in TH. -cue emotional music in the background and vintage mental images of my memories-

FRESHIES BUFFET. Packed like sardines in Main TV Lounge, subjected to some random, pointless boring WORM TALK.🙂 How fun.

Leave a Reply

