That I tend to exhibit my shy and awkward self when I am FORCED to speak in front of more than 3 people.

That I used to play the piano, all the way till Grade 8. (Haha! Surprise surprise! -my pudgy short fingers are deceiving)

That my name is not spelt as EUREKA.

That I am turning 21 soon, yes, not 14 years old as most security guards, taxi drivers and hawker stall uncles naively believed.😛 People should just stop being heightists. Vertical measurement certainly does not have any mathematical relation to the length of time a person has lived on earth.

 

Leave a Reply

