While I feel blessed and thankful when I see God’s unmerited favour in my life- undeserved opportunities and blessings, I also crave for that satisfaction from knowing that I earned something for myself. Ultimately, even though I know I am nothing without God, it seems like this notion of Grace discredit hardwork. Or perhaps I’m just HIGHLY misinformed haiyah ok byebye end of self-confusing post.

Why is this so hard to grasp? Why so difficult to internalize? Why does my mind keep rejecting such a beautiful gift?

One thought on “What do you do when you don’t know how to feel?

Leave a Reply

