Malavika Suresh

I’m baaaaaccckkk! I haven’t had my laptop in over 2 months. And I got so used to not having a laptop, that now having one feels like a total luxury. I have a bunch of posts and post ideas in my drafts just waiting to be written and published. & photos of beautiful moments in life to share with you. I feel like over the last few months I just lost my (blog) voice. But I really miss it and just want to get it back again.

I feel grateful that there are some of you out there who follow this blog and don’t mind me sharing these things with you. I do hope you get some value from being here too.

So, I was thinking about the qualities that make a person reasonable, that gives them the force of reason. It is that force allows people to take responsibility…

View original post 1,284 more words

Leave a Reply

